OSDN Git Service

ucode: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 May 2022 17:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 20 May 2022 17:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commite2ce2a8d3cd3c885eb61a8b577abf9508ffad7d2
tree331952799bd3f571b1be1f86de185f9162d0e3b5
parent2317a7426ed95978e7f4feaebb00bc909ffced34
ucode: update to latest Git HEAD

081871e compiler: fix segmentation fault on compiling unexpected unary expressions
090b426 fs: avoid input buffering with small limits in fs.readfile()
8da140f lib: introduce hexenc() and hexdec()
9a72423 Update README.md

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/utils/ucode/Makefile