OSDN Git Service

bcm27xx: diag.sh: fix whitespace
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 16:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 17:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commite508323b1368e9acfae066c8b87fbd749088d2a5
treede7028248b7b4683fd51349475f448633186a5d6
parent5eee67a72fed52ac686dd467d93eea95d44c8dff
bcm27xx: diag.sh: fix whitespace

No idea how this ended up here...

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm27xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh