OSDN Git Service

Merge Offcial Source
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 11:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 11:59:32 +0000 (19:59 +0800)
commiteb3b23bd4fce12d6be6b4d86cbcb5594028ab365
tree3412839d098f5f6b1a1ed4f4c1d92f523a030236
parent7807fb01194e29936cdac7cb84790624c3f4cc81
parent3a14580411adfb75f9a44eded9f41245b9e44606
Merge Offcial Source
package/firmware/cypress-firmware/Makefile
target/linux/generic/config-5.10
target/linux/ipq40xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk