OSDN Git Service

kernel: add missing symbol for bcm27xx
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 17 May 2022 17:50:31 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 17 May 2022 17:54:25 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
commitefd9463dcfe27681879d18e5fd9a32351447aa25
treee7f555ce9da4c13976eac7c7e94f4fc18a1b176a
parent0ffb6deaaaf01a3c79e0e9540770b74fad55695d
kernel: add missing symbol for bcm27xx

When KERNEL_PERF_EVENTS is enabled in OpenWrt, the RPI_AXIPERF symbol is
exposed. Add a build option for it to fix build failures with
KERNEL_PERF_EVENTS enabled.

Fixes: 20ea6adbf199 ("bcm27xx: add support for linux v5.15")
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
config/Config-kernel.in