OSDN Git Service

x86: add PVE image build
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 12:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 00:03:48 +0000 (08:03 +0800)
commitf0a8cfa1df4197309d123cb9c2ed6cea15347c27
tree8aeda0f3fbf8f9c56139211b89b66719a36aad43
parentcb7067660611bf85d207e2a91b95d0fc9d806dac
x86: add PVE image build

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
(cherry picked from commit c9344d6a6a424d7152fc8d01f9a09eed5912487a)
config/Config-images.in
target/linux/x86/image/Makefile