OSDN Git Service

Revert "firewall4: disable ipv6 fullcone nat"
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0800)
commitfccf23e848fd379853f46da57baecabda45cd97b
tree7939287ebcf02a897401b62c738fbb89056ef803
parenta60a51b5b6d21efeed9e61f4ea4819737c4390f9
Revert "firewall4: disable ipv6 fullcone nat"

This reverts commit 308317f29af47ab4867d4e969a2826e6d2a8097d.

Fixed by a60a51b5b6d21efeed9e61f4ea4819737c4390f9

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
package/network/config/firewall4/patches/001-firewall4-add-support-for-fullcone-nat.patch