OSDN Git Service

toolchain/gcc: replace revert with upstream fix openwrt-18.06-k5.4
authorIlya Lipnitskiy <ilya.lipnitskiy@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2021 01:28:22 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
commitd740b795efe4885ad8ae534fded2430e2c5b0686
tree586042bf2da6e110eb3955ac956adff11c6ef495
parent7ee4a57b0058a500174d24655f9b484be164d6c2
toolchain/gcc: replace revert with upstream fix

This will make upgrade to v11.3.0 easier and follows upstream more
closely.

Fixes: #757

Signed-off-by: Ilya Lipnitskiy <ilya.lipnitskiy@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 0dca1060fd48d261f4ffead6efebd16170014ee3)
[Add fixes]
Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
toolchain/gcc/patches/11.3.0/001-Revert-Cleanup-range-of-address-calculations.patch [deleted file]
toolchain/gcc/patches/11.3.0/930-fix-mips-noexecstack.patch [deleted file]