OSDN Git Service

ramips: fix booting on Samknows SK-WB8
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:35:59 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2022 11:43:32 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
This fixes a well known "LZMA ERROR 1" error, reported previously on
numerous of similar devices.

Fixes: #9824
Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7621.mk

index cbdc632..6a9531a 100644 (file)
@@ -1461,6 +1461,7 @@ TARGET_DEVICES += renkforce_ws-wn530hp3-a
 
 define Device/samknows_whitebox-v8
   $(Device/dsa-migration)
+  $(Device/uimage-lzma-loader)
   IMAGE_SIZE := 16064k
   DEVICE_VENDOR := SamKnows
   DEVICE_MODEL := Whitebox 8