OSDN Git Service

rockchip: add missing Kconfig
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 09:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 17 May 2022 11:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
target/linux/rockchip/armv8/config-5.15

index 44b3741..a2ce434 100644 (file)
@@ -162,6 +162,7 @@ CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRC32C=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRCT10DIF=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRCT10DIF_ARM64_CE=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRYPTD=y
+# CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_ROCKCHIP is not set
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DRBG=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DRBG_HMAC=y
 CONFIG_CRYPTO_DRBG_MENU=y
@@ -292,6 +293,7 @@ CONFIG_INPUT_KEYBOARD=y
 CONFIG_INPUT_LEDS=y
 CONFIG_INPUT_MATRIXKMAP=y
 # CONFIG_INPUT_MISC is not set
+# CONFIG_INPUT_RK805_PWRKEY is not set
 CONFIG_IOMMU_API=y
 # CONFIG_IOMMU_DEBUGFS is not set
 # CONFIG_IOMMU_DEFAULT_DMA_LAZY is not set
@@ -556,6 +558,8 @@ CONFIG_SERIO_LIBPS2=y
 CONFIG_SG_POOL=y
 CONFIG_SLUB_DEBUG=y
 CONFIG_SMP=y
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_ROCKCHIP is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_RK817 is not set
 CONFIG_SOCK_RX_QUEUE_MAPPING=y
 CONFIG_SPARSEMEM=y
 CONFIG_SPARSEMEM_EXTREME=y
@@ -645,6 +649,7 @@ CONFIG_USB_ULPI_BUS=y
 CONFIG_USB_ULPI_VIEWPORT=y
 CONFIG_USB_XHCI_HCD=y
 CONFIG_USB_XHCI_PLATFORM=y
+# CONFIG_VIDEO_ROCKCHIP_ISP1 is not set
 # CONFIG_VIRTIO_MENU is not set
 CONFIG_VMAP_STACK=y
 CONFIG_VM_EVENT_COUNTERS=y