OSDN Git Service

tools/elfutils: drop HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 18 May 2022 23:28:42 +0000 (02:28 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 18 May 2022 23:37:25 +0000 (02:37 +0300)
This is only effective for host build of normal packages, not tools.

Fixes: ad79b9271949 ("elfutils: move host build to tools")
Reported-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
tools/elfutils/Makefile

index 2f4dd8f..d49bc07 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,6 @@ PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:elfutils_project:elfutils
 PKG_FIXUP:=autoreconf
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 
-HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS:=argp-standalone/host musl-fts/host
-
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
 HOST_CONFIGURE_ARGS += \