OSDN Git Service

ramips: add led_source for Asus RT-AC1200 devices
authorTamas Balogh <tamasbalogh@hotmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2022 07:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 15 May 2022 20:59:35 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
this adds the mediatek,led_source dts binding for
Asus RT-AC1200 devices' dtsi, for correct switch LED
behavior.

The dts-binding is introduced in commit:
65dc9e0980255b15402c45b840f239b85be59b3d

Without this, we only have constantly very fast
blinking LEDs, which don't react on any traffic or
LAN events at all.

Signed-off-by: Tamas Balogh <tamasbalogh@hotmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7628an_asus_rt-ac1200.dtsi

index d8d4245..dbba801 100644 (file)
 
 &esw {
        mediatek,portmap = <0x3e>;
+       mediatek,led_source = <4>;
 };
 
 &wmac {