OSDN Git Service

bcm27xx: base-files: align network files
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 16:59:18 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 17:33:00 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
- Use the same order for /etc/board.d/02_network and
/lib/preinit/05_set_preinit_iface_brcm2708.
- Add missing RPi 400 and CM4 to /lib/preinit/05_set_preinit_iface_brcm2708.

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm27xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network
target/linux/bcm27xx/base-files/lib/preinit/05_set_preinit_iface_brcm2708

index f279941..b4394f6 100644 (file)
@@ -10,16 +10,16 @@ board_config_update
 board=$(board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
-raspberrypi,model-b |\
-raspberrypi,model-b-plus |\
-raspberrypi,model-b-rev2 |\
 raspberrypi,2-model-b |\
 raspberrypi,2-model-b-rev2 |\
 raspberrypi,3-model-b |\
 raspberrypi,3-model-b-plus |\
 raspberrypi,400 |\
 raspberrypi,4-compute-module |\
-raspberrypi,4-model-b)
+raspberrypi,4-model-b |\
+raspberrypi,model-b |\
+raspberrypi,model-b-plus |\
+raspberrypi,model-b-rev2)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0"
        ;;
 
index 269465e..c52995b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ set_preinit_iface() {
        raspberrypi,2-model-b-rev2 |\
        raspberrypi,3-model-b |\
        raspberrypi,3-model-b-plus |\
+       raspberrypi,400 |\
+       raspberrypi,4-compute-module |\
        raspberrypi,4-model-b |\
        raspberrypi,model-b |\
        raspberrypi,model-b-plus |\