OSDN Git Service

fullconenat-nft: bump to latest git source
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0800)
Fix IPv6 handling

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
package/network/utils/fullconenat-nft/Makefile

index 1adaf56..052e5e4 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELEASE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/fullcone-nat-nftables/nft-fullcone.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/fullcone-nat-nftables/nft-fullcone.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2022-04-09
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=90834e19a0babaa6fdddd197c56977898b7a74b3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e3f23c0c897bab5119c3972aba3b72deddf5d63170799726970924f8910da9ac
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2022-05-10
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=857f9ad34acd3e8ffac0b071b8c2a6921fea6cc2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f5904fbc7ae02d6aa9cd43a7a3ed53f87413979b841fac0c8b2ecadd37595f05
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE