OSDN Git Service

generic: 5.15: add missing symbol
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 18:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2022 12:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
Found during apm821xx refresh.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/generic/config-5.15

index 35be3aa..488e9c1 100644 (file)
@@ -4117,6 +4117,7 @@ CONFIG_NET_SCH_FQ_CODEL=y
 # CONFIG_NET_SCH_TBF is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_SCH_TEQL is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_SCTPPROBE is not set
+# CONFIG_NET_SELFTESTS is not set
 CONFIG_NET_SOCK_MSG=y
 # CONFIG_NET_SWITCHDEV is not set
 # CONFIG_NET_TCPPROBE is not set