OSDN Git Service

bcm27xx: diag.sh: fix whitespace
authorÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 16:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerÁlvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 17:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
No idea how this ended up here...

Signed-off-by: Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm27xx/base-files/etc/diag.sh

index f5e9ee0..a22ffd3 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ set_state() {
        case "$(board_name)" in
        raspberrypi,2-model-b |\
        raspberrypi,2-model-b-rev2 |\
-       raspberrypi,3-model-b |\
+       raspberrypi,3-model-b |\
        raspberrypi,3-model-b-plus |\
        raspberrypi,400 |\
        raspberrypi,4-compute-module |\