OSDN Git Service

github: add issue templates file
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 07:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit05286d2c05cc3f928165b3aff0c7197ebed2957f
treee786a140c57dd9016caf11e007318a80e92c4f1c
parent2ab61de69c5909ab8af2c0dcdd9bc2f49f33384f
github: add issue templates file

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
.github/issue_template [new file with mode: 0644]