OSDN Git Service

luci-base: fix DSL feature detection
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 3 May 2022 12:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 3 May 2022 12:55:00 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit111c551cdb8d14e8e5ef7c7a66ffdceb6d3cbb55
tree92dc162dbe9e26f66f2f70c4f1af7ba1d43d071a
parenteadf07b5299a450c43bc4162f891d5c95b629e8a
luci-base: fix DSL feature detection

On boards with ADSL instead of VDSL support we need to expect an
`/sbin/dsl_cpe_control` instead of an `/sbin/vdsl_cpe_control` executable.

Ref: https://forum.openwrt.org/t/dsl-line-stats/126580
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
modules/luci-base/root/usr/libexec/rpcd/luci