OSDN Git Service

Translated using Weblate (German)
authorHosted Weblate <hosted@weblate.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerHannu Nyman <hannu.nyman@iki.fi>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 17:32:20 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit1c3f3939ce3366ebf186b6fe349848bfce9e9bb2
tree5524230a3338b0798ce89a691824469763853de9
parent65266c490a40e589bde23acb1bcac401813c43ce
Translated using Weblate (German)

Currently translated at 100.0% (123 of 123 strings)

Translation: OpenWrt/LuCI/applications/nlbwmon
Translate-URL: https://hosted.weblate.org/projects/openwrt/luciapplicationsnlbwmon/de/

Translated using Weblate (Russian)

Currently translated at 100.0% (1944 of 1944 strings)

Translation: OpenWrt/LuCI/modules/luci-base
Translate-URL: https://hosted.weblate.org/projects/openwrt/luci/ru/

Translated using Weblate (Polish)

Currently translated at 100.0% (1944 of 1944 strings)

Translation: OpenWrt/LuCI/modules/luci-base
Translate-URL: https://hosted.weblate.org/projects/openwrt/luci/pl/

Co-authored-by: Anton Kikin <a.a.kikin@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Hosted Weblate <hosted@weblate.org>
Co-authored-by: Matthaiks <kitynska@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: ssantos <ssantos@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Anton Kikin <a.a.kikin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Matthaiks <kitynska@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: ssantos <ssantos@web.de>
applications/luci-app-nlbwmon/po/de/nlbwmon.po
modules/luci-base/po/pl/base.po
modules/luci-base/po/ru/base.po