OSDN Git Service

luci-app-ssr-plus: fix v2ray gPRC multi support
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:19:16 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0800)
commit21634789b1560c5ce1cd43d237f8fe8ec7183f20
treec60acf8fcdf1b85a0091b9f2d04b4bd3375a6a24
parent745a43d9dafa2f96fd2a58ed04d06afde6feb2a2
luci-app-ssr-plus: fix v2ray gPRC multi support

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/Makefile
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/luasrc/model/cbi/shadowsocksr/client-config.lua
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/po/zh_Hans/ssr-plus.po
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/root/usr/share/shadowsocksr/gen_config.lua