OSDN Git Service

luci-app-firewall: fix setting unspecified zone on forwardings
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 23:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 23:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
commit21784446c1d0e1e9b2433727986e04a7e7ff86e5
treea76194db2bc6777dde926a5a1dcdf56a872d2f1e
parent1f525bda497a271525627d5c04ae2c87ee6a73a7
luci-app-firewall: fix setting unspecified zone on forwardings

Fixes: #5685
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
applications/luci-app-firewall/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/firewall/forwards.js
modules/luci-base/htdocs/luci-static/resources/tools/widgets.js