OSDN Git Service

luci-mod-system: add interface selection for NTPD
authorAlexey Dobrovolsky <dobrovolskiy.alexey@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 22:18:51 +0000 (01:18 +0300)
committerAlexey Dobrovolsky <dobrovolskiy.alexey@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 21:08:18 +0000 (00:08 +0300)
commit24ac5a2bf6d713c6878cf7be7d4e4516965c2884
tree6dc1931bf9ece541728dc23471185297cd81a123
parent111c551cdb8d14e8e5ef7c7a66ffdceb6d3cbb55
luci-mod-system: add interface selection for NTPD

UCI option `interface` for sysntpd server was introduced in
OpenWrt commit 4da60500ebd2. NTP server binds to the specified interface,
or if unspecified, to all.

This patch adds selection widget to LuCI.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobrovolsky <dobrovolskiy.alexey@gmail.com>
modules/luci-mod-system/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/system/system.js