OSDN Git Service

Merge Official Source
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
commit58af5d4faa6b326f26d6ac109bb423ef6d55e4a5
tree55561042b6125326eed9e4b185c0f87bc8fd36a8
parent91fbe481936e2bdf21d9e92e0b989fa96c5db1c0
parent904c174cafe46a6414058d242df279c09e23be29
Merge Official Source

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
luci.mk
modules/luci-base/po/zh_Hans/base.po
modules/luci-mod-status/root/usr/share/rpcd/acl.d/luci-mod-status.json