OSDN Git Service

luci-app-ssr-plus: fix subscribe bugs about grpc and sni
authorChikage0o0 <89348590+Chikage0o0@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 14:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 14:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0800)
commit66a19f6d175f3c319495324a1b448905d4b7a61b
tree8ab85e3c70011d4c378338c2068dd73b86a069d0
parente86a538fe38686caf1f6ccdb6a88b5428f824ac6
luci-app-ssr-plus: fix subscribe bugs about grpc and sni

(cherry picked from commit 3095b6b7d80660024dce8a4252244e75ddd6d174)
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/root/usr/share/shadowsocksr/subscribe.lua