OSDN Git Service

luci-app-turboacc: adapted the new fullconenat-nft package
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 07:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
commit6e83fddc58b1442ef9b158a915e8bb3f70e99bed
tree518463e4d65aaf5379c498c20ef610861c280904
parent175cbd9dcf25bc32b24f01b4b43d8c8894e43e01
luci-app-turboacc: adapted the new fullconenat-nft package

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-turboacc/luasrc/model/cbi/turboacc.lua
applications/luci-app-turboacc/root/etc/hotplug.d/iface/50-turboacc [deleted file]
applications/luci-app-turboacc/root/etc/init.d/turboacc