OSDN Git Service

eluci-app-turboacc: drop shortcut-fe support
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 13:27:27 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 12 May 2022 13:37:57 +0000 (21:37 +0800)
commit720dfdd7487aa7fca94c0635b31b4ca56245c888
treea06c1145efde7e9b51a5a9d2d521b5dcb2600f15
parent077ad07fc25f9a33f0f0b5ced8add1e00921a253
eluci-app-turboacc: drop shortcut-fe support

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-turboacc/Makefile
applications/luci-app-turboacc/luasrc/controller/turboacc.lua
applications/luci-app-turboacc/luasrc/model/cbi/turboacc.lua
applications/luci-app-turboacc/luasrc/view/turboacc/status.htm
applications/luci-app-turboacc/root/etc/config/turboacc
applications/luci-app-turboacc/root/etc/init.d/turboacc