OSDN Git Service

luci-app-ssr-plus: add v2ray ws earlydata support
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 09:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 10:03:03 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
commit745a43d9dafa2f96fd2a58ed04d06afde6feb2a2
tree0ea63a04d7365d20d7c7f6dadf7801cd284aa1fb
parent0b58589bf8f0dadf0bd03df3edfbca6a2310f662
luci-app-ssr-plus: add v2ray ws earlydata support

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/luasrc/model/cbi/shadowsocksr/client-config.lua
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/po/zh_Hans/ssr-plus.po
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/root/usr/share/shadowsocksr/gen_config.lua