OSDN Git Service

luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: remove unblockneteasemusic cookie support
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 20:02:04 +0000 (04:02 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 07:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
commit811db262ee4ebf9171eab4a2631786c35a340d81
tree5f76189125dd8475e17e0df3772f9c1fd31986b0
parent3d1f1c8534c73e830253fd8ca650f1283400a483
luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: remove unblockneteasemusic cookie support

This never works.

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/luasrc/model/cbi/unblockneteasemusic/unblockneteasemusic.lua
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/luasrc/model/cbi/unblockneteasemusic/unblockneteasemusic.lua.orig [new file with mode: 0644]
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/etc/init.d/unblockneteasemusic
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/etc/uci-defaults/luci-unblockneteasemusic [moved from applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/etc/uci-defaults/unblockneteasemusic with 100% similarity]