OSDN Git Service

luci-base: ui.js: make "Apply unchecked" available from the changes dialog
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 5 May 2022 21:50:25 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:42:55 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit8583efb5a92785fd56ff4abb0ce56a142eb6602f
tree439772e5ce02ed2b7b78067ba4c51e1f61e651e4
parentb6797821b86678d8dd604ce4805691784e6dc3ce
luci-base: ui.js: make "Apply unchecked" available from the changes dialog

Previously, "Apply unchecked" was only possible from the save action of CBI
maps, allow to invoke it from the configuration change dialog as well.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
modules/luci-base/htdocs/luci-static/resources/ui.js