OSDN Git Service

luci-app-ssr-plus: fix v2ray shunt issue
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 15:04:00 +0000 (23:04 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 09:24:38 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
commit89c8ecfb61247ba04edb91c36273d1aa92826e45
tree177f8d0d1244429e4355cd4c1472273849940b49
parent4661b8d17acf2f12170ba5c51a138508dd2e25ce
luci-app-ssr-plus: fix v2ray shunt issue

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Co-authored-by: Mattraks <16359027+Mattraks@users.noreply.github.com>
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/root/etc/init.d/shadowsocksr