OSDN Git Service

luci-mod-status,mod-network: Added fqdn-name to DHCPv4 lease table
authorMax S Kash <asukms@ya.ru>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 13:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0500)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit8a46648e5bfb4b8f4d2452c51b5181631d260b6f
treea3351a743560a9a85e18b0141136de61958c994d
parentd9ffe119858e80b051d0e4dd86615bba0341edd2
luci-mod-status,mod-network: Added fqdn-name to DHCPv4 lease table

Added code to display fcdn-name in DHCPv4 lease table.
(based on code in DHCPv6 lease table)

Signed-off-by: Max S Kash <asukms@ya.ru>
Indentation adjused and wrapped commit message
Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
modules/luci-mod-network/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/network/dhcp.js
modules/luci-mod-status/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/status/include/40_dhcp.js