OSDN Git Service

luci-app-turboacc: fix fullconenat doesn't work after reboot
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 13:31:16 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:38:48 +0000 (03:38 +0800)
commita24fa9e94c266572da50fc48b7bc1633ad844ac7
treef4cba504fdcd836de83497502be8cbac2d4bed4b
parentb2099f665678689d4fe7108ba19a677caf027001
luci-app-turboacc: fix fullconenat doesn't work after reboot
applications/luci-app-turboacc/root/etc/hotplug.d/iface/50-turboacc [new file with mode: 0644]
applications/luci-app-turboacc/root/etc/init.d/turboacc