OSDN Git Service

luci-app-turboacc: update fullconenat func concert with fw4
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 08:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 09:00:37 +0000 (17:00 +0800)
commitb2099f665678689d4fe7108ba19a677caf027001
tree4f633f0807affc69b72a62f5a32e9ffe74593bd0
parent26be35e93dc3598d38ffefdf9b296e2ad5f0b2fb
luci-app-turboacc: update fullconenat func concert with fw4

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-turboacc/root/etc/init.d/turboacc