OSDN Git Service

luci-base: ui.js: gracefully handle failing confirm calls on rollback
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 5 May 2022 21:31:21 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitb6797821b86678d8dd604ce4805691784e6dc3ce
tree8fb6430626d026e122058413aa0ebc5ea3d663af
parentf2fa59e89af3d4bdae9b12471184425b307ad5d6
luci-base: ui.js: gracefully handle failing confirm calls on rollback

Do not abort the poll loop if some confirm request attempts fail, which
might happen when the device starts rolling back its configuration.

Before that fix, the rollback information dialog offering an unchecked
apply was not reliably presented in such situations.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
modules/luci-base/htdocs/luci-static/resources/ui.js