OSDN Git Service

luci-app-ssr-plus: fix generate v2ray sing config
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 16:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 16:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0800)
commitbce009c1b414f8cc33cc61da26315ec07ba4497d
tree81d94f177df01b11630ddb4dcf690daddf2be650
parent21634789b1560c5ce1cd43d237f8fe8ec7183f20
luci-app-ssr-plus: fix generate v2ray sing config

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/root/usr/share/shadowsocksr/gen_config.lua