OSDN Git Service

luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: initial fw4 support
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 13:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 05:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
commitbdade245bf0d34eadb1b75daa8cbf8837763f9ea
treecd5328c3cc015a41ad08a1c72ae855af30b2bd91
parent0b2a2ff3fd92f5654ef33046bb5ae9543f2f53aa
luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: initial fw4 support

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/etc/init.d/unblockneteasemusic
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/usr/share/unblockneteasemusic/rules/chain.uc [new file with mode: 0644]
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/usr/share/unblockneteasemusic/rules/default.uc [new file with mode: 0644]
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/usr/share/unblockneteasemusic/rules/set.uc [new file with mode: 0644]