OSDN Git Service

luci-mod-status: add nftables status page
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 19:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 12:24:33 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitbf175fd51a9cfc33be0c19faddda714854065180
tree076d26808725e7a0745e3a0d30638ae0d231ade5
parentf319ea914f5e8d849289474eea84862849f3d004
luci-mod-status: add nftables status page

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
modules/luci-mod-status/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/status/nftables.js [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/luci-mod-status/root/usr/share/luci/menu.d/luci-mod-status.json
modules/luci-mod-status/root/usr/share/rpcd/acl.d/luci-mod-status.json