OSDN Git Service

luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: bump to 2.9-2
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:17:33 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
commitc605d2110e7d7da479c120608997d9db34d3538e
treee022cda2db5f47e03e6267c71e04939d66a4bad4
parent707e86664e04ea1e67d6feded9e9bf1d3a750824
luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: bump to 2.9-2

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/Makefile
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/luasrc/controller/unblockneteasemusic.lua
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/luasrc/model/cbi/unblockneteasemusic/unblockneteasemusic_upgrade.lua
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/etc/init.d/unblockneteasemusic
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/usr/share/unblockneteasemusic/log_check.sh
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/usr/share/unblockneteasemusic/update.sh