OSDN Git Service

Merge Official Source
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 10:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
commitd3cc8fc205fbd577940d4c7ecfe4b5a17fdc1d3f
tree65cc96065fa4f8c4017e236380bea9722b9b24b2
parent9c7284208e7d938649a246342719c58badd0f270
parentc6a5c809ed1fb050d257cf6273b8bc832babfa9b
Merge Official Source

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
modules/luci-base/po/en/base.po
modules/luci-base/po/zh_Hans/base.po
modules/luci-base/po/zh_Hant/base.po
modules/luci-mod-network/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/network/dhcp.js
modules/luci-mod-network/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/network/wireless.js
modules/luci-mod-status/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/status/include/30_network.js