OSDN Git Service

luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: bump to 2.9
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 13:27:50 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 13:28:21 +0000 (21:28 +0800)
commitd588daaf1ec91ec39104aae091383d45d6625746
treebfbc7624fe3179cbcb8d5e49d94e29f4b79016cb
parentd6c696b38bf748046e23d13ffa44c9c28b3d6a96
luci-app-unblockneteasemusic: bump to 2.9

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/Makefile
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/luasrc/controller/unblockneteasemusic.lua
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/luasrc/model/cbi/unblockneteasemusic/unblockneteasemusic.lua
applications/luci-app-unblockneteasemusic/root/etc/init.d/unblockneteasemusic