OSDN Git Service

luci-base: ui.js: add required CSS class to dynlist widget
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 17 May 2022 19:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 17 May 2022 19:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitd6dbedd9e2c77f44be0f64ee8128401a293f77f4
treee5c7ce8fc2f04db2993b0f1b869bd49ac8805ee9
parentc19020b2a4236945c1ad4a699ebb761a5dd7dc1f
luci-base: ui.js: add required CSS class to dynlist widget

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
modules/luci-base/htdocs/luci-static/resources/ui.js