OSDN Git Service

luci-app-v2ray-server: fix compatibility for v2ray-core v5
authorzxlhhyccc <45259624+zxlhhyccc@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 15:56:55 +0000 (23:56 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 22:42:11 +0000 (06:42 +0800)
commitdcb27ebcec18f5293851b9cec83811f00d3e4c1a
tree54177c484e1ca12adb5d92a2dd81d46ba9c23116
parent66a19f6d175f3c319495324a1b448905d4b7a61b
luci-app-v2ray-server: fix compatibility for v2ray-core v5

Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-v2ray-server/luasrc/view/v2ray_server/v2ray.htm
applications/luci-app-v2ray-server/root/etc/init.d/v2ray_server