OSDN Git Service

lucihttp: update to latest Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 19:54:12 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 13:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commite870775d39238dbaea693eff892d0b33e1dec76c
tree5067213ef904dca432f84405b153475cfb16b3e2
parent8890111784f5a7f97c17cd1288f894efdd20cf7b
lucihttp: update to latest Git HEAD

cc85183 ucode: add ucode library binding

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
contrib/package/lucihttp/Makefile