OSDN Git Service

luci-app-frpc: fix service status bar style
authorZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 07:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitfbd3a40c3e364c91a9effc1193456c8b3303b880
tree28a700dfc71d1d8c2bcf008b6f6199140fa58370
parentf63edb787b772950482942f395a7001591786244
luci-app-frpc: fix service status bar style

mod the service status bar to use normaly 'cbi-section' class style.

Signed-off-by: ZiMing Mo <msylgj@immortalwrt.org>
[squash commits, add balnk line between commit subject and message]
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
applications/luci-app-frpc/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/frpc.js
applications/luci-app-frps/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/frps.js