OSDN Git Service

luci-theme-bootstrap: add table column sort indicators
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 13:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 22:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
themes/luci-theme-bootstrap/htdocs/luci-static/bootstrap/cascade.css

index c1d1c8f..09f4697 100644 (file)
@@ -2051,6 +2051,10 @@ table table td,
        background: var(--background-color-medium);
 }
 
+th[data-sortable-row] { cursor: pointer; }
+th[data-sort-direction="asc"]::after { content: "\a0\25b2"; }
+th[data-sort-direction="desc"]::after { content: "\a0\25bc"; }
+
 .cbi-value-description {
        margin: .25em 0 0 1.25em;
        position: relative;