OSDN Git Service

luci-app-ssr-plus: fix generate SUoT config
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 19:06:34 +0000 (03:06 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 19:07:33 +0000 (03:07 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
applications/luci-app-ssr-plus/root/usr/share/shadowsocksr/gen_config.lua

index 45d6cbc..efabd3d 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ function trojan_shadowsocks()
                                port = tonumber(server.server_port),
                                password = server.password,
                                method = (server.v2ray_protocol == "shadowsocks") and server.encrypt_method_ss or nil,
-                               uot = (server.v2ray_protocol == "shadowsocks") and server.uot or nil,
+                               uot = (server.v2ray_protocol == "shadowsocks") and (server.uot == '1') or nil,
                                ivCheck = (server.v2ray_protocol == "shadowsocks") and (server.ivCheck == '1') or nil,
                                flow = (server.v2ray_protocol == "trojan") and (server.xtls == '1') and (server.vless_flow and server.vless_flow or "xtls-rprx-splice") or nil
                        }