OSDN Git Service

luci-base: ui.js: gracefully handle failing confirm calls on rollback
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 5 May 2022 21:31:21 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 6 May 2022 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Do not abort the poll loop if some confirm request attempts fail, which
might happen when the device starts rolling back its configuration.

Before that fix, the rollback information dialog offering an unchecked
apply was not reliably presented in such situations.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
modules/luci-base/htdocs/luci-static/resources/ui.js

index b8763ef..52f155b 100644 (file)
@@ -4508,7 +4508,7 @@ var UI = baseclass.extend(/** @lends LuCI.ui.prototype */ {
                                                        method: 'post',
                                                        timeout: L.env.apply_timeout * 1000,
                                                        query: { sid: L.env.sessionid, token: L.env.token }
-                                               }).then(call);
+                                               }).then(call, call.bind(null, { status: 0 }, null, 0));
                                        }, delay);
                                };