OSDN Git Service

luci-app-shadowsocks-libev: add fields nft_{tcp,udp}_extra
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 08:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 08:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
They were proposed in openwrt/packages#17970

Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
applications/luci-app-shadowsocks-libev/htdocs/luci-static/resources/view/shadowsocks-libev/rules.js

index 172714c..527a9e7 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,12 @@ return view.extend({
                o.multiple = true;
                o.noaliases = true;
                o.noinactive = true;
+               s.taboption('general', form.Value, 'nft_tcp_extra',
+                       _('Extra tcp expression'),
+                       _('Extra nftables expression for matching tcp traffics, e.g. "tcp dport { 80, 443 }"'));
+               s.taboption('general', form.Value, 'nft_udp_extra',
+                       _('Extra udp expression'),
+                       _('Extra nftables expression for matching udp traffics, e.g. "udp dport { 53 }"'));
 
                src_dst_option(s, 'src', form.DynamicList, 'src_ips_bypass',
                        _('Src ip/net bypass'),