OSDN Git Service

dnsproxy: update to 0.40.5
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:30:40 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit00de86b4e20f2901675b1c49952c7ee9f57f8a62
tree30d4e70e2bbe84e2107627f6a82a8b258d18f535
parent6c432d2f1f57d08dcebee354c278af8d3830d67a
dnsproxy: update to 0.40.5
net/dnsproxy/Makefile