OSDN Git Service

dnsproxy: update to 0.40.6
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 15:40:58 +0000 (23:40 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 05:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
commit1182c8be45b9f9e5f83eb6327320cd41d5ba5764
treeea5752be602ee34fb95b810f62875b7727e03a94
parent6c55464202a145aaf29d80bd9488208ca01a6cb0
dnsproxy: update to 0.40.6
net/dnsproxy/Makefile