OSDN Git Service

openconnect: don't bother loading the tun module
authorRui Salvaterra <rsalvaterra@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2022 13:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerRui Salvaterra <rsalvaterra@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 22:58:42 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit9bbecd2438f51a335b1c97d04c9480f7be4158ac
tree5947d7d70463f8a758966082500a5d8a8c756170
parent131ec7b3bd6895aa3f86f57169dd23c15f174fe2
openconnect: don't bother loading the tun module

If it exists (if it isn't built-in), it will be loaded automatically at boot.

Signed-off-by: Rui Salvaterra <rsalvaterra@gmail.com>
net/openconnect/files/openconnect.sh